Indecision

Hi Folks,

I’m back in Boston and still recovering from my mammoth journey – had a 1.5 hour drive to the airport in India, a 4 hour flight to Dubai, an overnight layover in Dubai airport which was spent curled up on a lounge chair trying (unsuccessfully) to sleep, followed by a 13 and a half hour flight to JFK, and then a 1 hour flight to Boston. So needless to say, I’m still a bit worn out. I ended up having a mini bottle of white wine on the flight to JFK – technically it was still evening in India but according to US time it was 8am…..Wine at 8am huh? Oh well – who cares about the time when you’re on an aircraft…it’s always cocktail hour somewhere in the world right?

Anyway, the title of this post is “Indecision” because I cannot seem to make up my mind about a theme design and color scheme for the blog. So if you’re reading along then I apologize for the constant changes…I’m just trying to see what I like and what seems to best reflect my personality and my blog…So please bear with me but do keep on reading! And feel free to suggest changes/ideas if you like!

Posted on June 14, 2012, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

