Revival

This blog needs to be revived and so Ive changed the theme design and am going to take a more relaxed approach on my posts. I think that part of the reason I slack off on posting is that I feel that I should be posting nutritionally sound information all the time…But honestly, sometimes I just enjoy writing a light-hearted post about my life as I try to live it to the fullest. I may or may not always make the “most nutritious” choices, and being human, sometimes I do regret my choices. But I certainly live by the motto “try everything once” (well most things!), and don’t beat yourself up about things too much. Life is just too short for that.

So here goes another shot at this blog (take two or three or five hundred 😉 Things were a little rough earlier this year but have smoothed out recently. I don’t wish to go into details but let’s just say that all’s well and move on!

Stay tuned – and please let me know what you think of the updated theme design.

 

Posted on June 5, 2012, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

